2 comments on “Bridge at Bernardo, NM: 12/27/05

  1. Thanks for posting – these are fine photos. I’ve seen that bridge from a distance dozens of times and wondered about getting over to see it. Just might do it on the next trip up I-25.

    • Yes, I commute through here often (I work at New Mexico Tech), and so the bridge is still there. There is also a railroad bridge on the other side of I-25, and I hope to check it out someday soon.

      Thanks for the comment, and stay tuned, as I’ll post more NM places soon!

Leave a Reply

